Shuddh Desi Romance Songs Download

in All Videos sorted by relevance

Search All / Movies / Shows

Download Shuddh Desi Romance Hindi Mp3 Songs Shuddh Desi Romance (2013) Cast: Vaani Kapoor, Rishi Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra, Sushant Singh Rajput Director. Shuddh Desi Romance (2013) Published in Hindi, hindi-s. Download Shuddh Desi Romance Hindi Mp3 Songs. Shuddh Desi Romance (2013) Cast: Vaani Kapoor, Rishi Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra. Gulabi.mp3 128 KBPS - 3.62 mb 320 KBPS. Jigar Saraiya Priya Saraiya. Shuddh Desi Romance (2013) Mp3 Songs. Related Files. Boyfriend Banogey.mp3.

3:59
2:38
Action Jackson Theme Song DJmaza in
Super Vines8 months ago
1:57
Shambhu_Sutaya_(Any_Body_Can_Dance)-(DJmaza.in).mp4
errseetharaman6 years ago
10:58
3:11
SabWap CoM kabhi Jo Badal Barse Unplugged Video Song Dj Chetas Ft Arijit 1
Sandesh B3 years ago
2:43
Tune Maari Entriyaan Song Gunday Ranveer Singh Arjun Kapoor Priyanka Chopra Vishal Dadlani
YRF5 years ago
1:53
Hey Mr DJ - Lets Go Bananas - Phata Poster Nikla Hero Shahid Kapoor & Ileana D'Cruz Pritam
Tips Official6 years ago
5:14
Tum Tak Full Video Song Raanjhanaa
Eros Now6 years ago
4:06
Chaska - Full Song Badmaash Company Shahid Kapoor Anushka Sharma Krishna
YRF8 years ago
4:11
Pani Da Rang (Reprised Version) Vicky Donor Ayushmann Khurrana & Yami Gautam
Eros Now7 years ago
4:41
Aye Udi Udi Udi - Full Song Saathiya Vivek Oberoi Rani Mukerji Adnan Sami
YRF4 years ago
5:29
Kill Dil - Full Title Song Ranveer Singh Govinda Ali Zafar Sonu Shankar Gulzar
YRF5 years ago
2:56
8x10 Tasveer Title Song www DjMaza Com
gwalmakhija10 years ago
Shuddh desi romance songs downloadDesi3:36
Offo Full Video Song 2 States Arjun Kapoor Alia Bhatt Amitabh Bhattacharya
T-Series5 years ago
4:19
Jhalla Wallah - Full Song Ishaqzaade Arjun Kapoor Parineeti Chopra Shreya Ghoshal
YRF7 years ago
2:15
Theatrical Trailer (Patiala House) www.djmaza.in.flv
rajesh rajkot8 years ago
2:58
Mashup: Ek Tha Tiger Salman Khan Katrina Kaif
YRF4 years ago
4:30
Choomantar - Full Song Mere Brother Ki Dulhan Imran Khan Katrina Kaif Benny Aditi Singh
YRF7 years ago
2:29
'Ambarsariya Fukrey' Song By Sona Mohapatra Pulkit Samrat, Priya Anand
T-Series6 years ago
25:26
Lootera Movie Full Songs Jukebox Ranveer Singh, Sonakshi Sinha
T-Series6 years ago
3:41
Tere Mast Mast Do Nain (Dabangg) - (DVD Rip) [www.DJMaza.Com].avi
Comedy8 years ago

Shuddh Desi Romance Songs Free Download

  • MoreMore Options

Shuddh Desi Romance Song Lyrics

Shuddh desi desi desi romance

You might also like...

  1. MoreMore Options
    3:59Sau Tarah Ke (Revisited)
    {'title':'Sau Tarah Ke (Revisited)','album':'Dishoom','perma_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/sau-tarah-ke-revisited/ATsEBEAHW2Y','image_url':'https://c.saavncdn.com/231/Dishoom-Hindi-2016-150x150.jpg','url':'NMKyboFo/Fjq6YppvtAaDFVOsVHpPztbg9ueToVZP8IoALKd2Ww+lNQxvC178OKx','songid':'qSo547lU','language':'hindi','origin':'none','origin_val':','page':1,'duration':'239','pass_album_ctx':'true','autoplay':'false','starred':'false','starring':'John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez, Akshaye Khanna','singers':'Abhijeet Sawant, Aditi Singh Sharma','music':'Pritam Chakraborty','year':'2016','tiny_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/sau-tarah-ke-revisited/ATsEBEAHW2Y','twitter_url':'http://twitter.com/share?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.jiosaavn.com%2Fsong%2Fsau-tarah-ke-revisited%2FATsEBEAHW2Y&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Sau+Tarah+Ke+%28Revisited%29%22+%40jiosaavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=jiosaavn','publish_to_fb':true,'has_rbt':'false','liked':'false','album_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/album/dishoom/WtBuWevw8rc_','e_songid':'ATsEBEAHW2Y','label':'T-Series','label_url':'/label/t-series-albums/6DLuXO3VoTo_','streaming_source':'song-detail-similar-song','map':'Pritam Chakraborty^~^/artist/pritam-chakraborty-songs/OaFg9HPZgq8_^~^Abhijeet Sawant^~^/artist/abhijeet-sawant-songs/JKu6QBswWC4_^~^Aditi Singh Sharma^~^/artist/aditi-singh-sharma-songs/PA8-JR,fTU4_^~^Mayur Puri^~^/artist/mayur-puri-songs/oXrnIRxMZHw_^~^John Abraham^~^/artist/john-abraham-songs/62,5Pss67MY_^~^Varun Dhawan^~^/artist/varun-dhawan-songs/nPLp3EdUdaA_^~^Jacqueline Fernandez^~^/artist/jacqueline-fernandez-songs/yBC0pNDjJf8_^~^Akshaye Khanna^~^/artist/akshaye-khanna-songs/1T9SimR7RU0_','lyrics_id':'PDB9BRWo'}
  2. MoreMore Options
    2:21Mujhe Kiss Kar Sakte Ho
    {'title':'Mujhe Kiss Kar Sakte Ho','album':'Shuddh Desi Romance','perma_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/mujhe-kiss-kar-sakte-ho/CVoeVj1Fbnw','image_url':'https://c.saavncdn.com/152/Shuddh-Desi-Romance-Hindi-2013-20190329150640-150x150.jpg','url':'NMKyboFo/Fi4u4eTTQLbYmj2V/0P8r8UvCVzZZLTYeXGAC2bsadt8XJmhtlzkdSa','songid':'y2ugIuYO','language':'hindi','origin':'none','origin_val':','page':1,'duration':'141','pass_album_ctx':'true','autoplay':'false','starred':'false','starring':'Sushant Singh, Parineeti Chopra, Vaani Kapoor, Rishi Kapoor','singers':','music':'Sachin-Jigar','year':'2013','tiny_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/mujhe-kiss-kar-sakte-ho/CVoeVj1Fbnw','twitter_url':'http://twitter.com/share?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.jiosaavn.com%2Fsong%2Fmujhe-kiss-kar-sakte-ho%2FCVoeVj1Fbnw&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Mujhe+Kiss+Kar+Sakte+Ho%22+%40jiosaavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=jiosaavn','publish_to_fb':true,'has_rbt':'false','liked':'false','album_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/album/shuddh-desi-romance/iM48O83xLxk_','e_songid':'CVoeVj1Fbnw','label':'Yash Raj Films','label_url':'/label/yash-raj-films-albums/A3Yzr-GkEGE_','streaming_source':'song-detail-similar-song','map':'Sachin-Jigar^~^/artist/sachin-jigar-songs/JO1Nx088Pfo_^~^Sushant Singh^~^/artist/sushant-singh-songs/u8V6d,mJiSo_^~^Parineeti Chopra^~^/artist/parineeti-chopra-songs/DyYXtePneME_^~^Vaani Kapoor^~^/artist/vaani-kapoor-songs/nHZkXVoIvZw_^~^Rishi Kapoor^~^/artist/rishi-kapoor-songs/One1RBrrrfs_','lyrics_id':'G0acPgQ6'}
  3. MoreMore Options
    4:20Galat Baat Hai
    {'title':'Galat Baat Hai','album':'Main Tera Hero','perma_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/galat-baat-hai/QQEzcjhdWXQ','image_url':'https://c.saavncdn.com/700/Main-Tera-Hero-2014-150x150.jpg','url':'NMKyboFo/FilGyFCy6ppE0QoqK3e5YHgFkoegwajpTsgJ/pzeImylDwY6jRF/AKR','songid':'1iXCLmnG','language':'hindi','origin':'none','origin_val':','page':1,'duration':'260','pass_album_ctx':'true','autoplay':'false','starred':'false','starring':'Varun Dhawan, Nargis Fakhri, Ilena D'cruz','singers':'Neeti Mohan, Javed Ali','music':'Sajid-Wajid','year':'2014','tiny_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/galat-baat-hai/QQEzcjhdWXQ','twitter_url':'http://twitter.com/share?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.jiosaavn.com%2Fsong%2Fgalat-baat-hai%2FQQEzcjhdWXQ&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Galat+Baat+Hai%22+%40jiosaavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=jiosaavn','publish_to_fb':true,'has_rbt':'false','liked':'false','album_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/album/main-tera-hero/vk2wVV8fSg0_','e_songid':'QQEzcjhdWXQ','label':'T-Series','label_url':'/label/t-series-albums/6DLuXO3VoTo_','streaming_source':'song-detail-similar-song','map':'Sajid-Wajid^~^/artist/sajid-wajid-songs/mAYUldoMZa8_^~^Neeti Mohan^~^/artist/neeti-mohan-songs/3rVrdWgQlqs_^~^Javed Ali^~^/artist/javed-ali-songs/iJXgfejIuJQ_^~^Kausar Munir^~^/artist/kausar-munir-songs/ZIoQfneojLU_^~^Danish Sabri^~^/artist/danish-sabri-songs/LWvxTN2trHQ_^~^Varun Dhawan^~^/artist/varun-dhawan-songs/nPLp3EdUdaA_^~^Nargis Fakhri^~^/artist/nargis-fakhri-songs/BLzfTTZRtf8_^~^Ilena D'cruz^~^/artist/ilena-dcruz-songs/apuPth645Zk_','lyrics_id':'PRusF3YL'}
  4. MoreMore Options
    3:50Jaaneman Aah
    {'title':'Jaaneman Aah','album':'Dishoom','perma_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/jaaneman-aah/ASwZWERRAB4','image_url':'https://c.saavncdn.com/231/Dishoom-Hindi-2016-150x150.jpg','url':'NMKyboFo/Fj7W98R8PQnfktPsX2q3y+00hoJNaAa02mVv2w4p+MeMVX8WXAWyVkj','songid':'qDri0a7-','language':'hindi','origin':'none','origin_val':','page':1,'duration':'230','pass_album_ctx':'true','autoplay':'false','starred':'false','starring':'John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez, Akshaye Khanna','singers':'Antara Mitra, Aman Trikha','music':'Pritam Chakraborty','year':'2016','tiny_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/jaaneman-aah/ASwZWERRAB4','twitter_url':'http://twitter.com/share?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.jiosaavn.com%2Fsong%2Fjaaneman-aah%2FASwZWERRAB4&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Jaaneman+Aah%22+%40jiosaavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=jiosaavn','publish_to_fb':true,'has_rbt':'false','liked':'false','album_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/album/dishoom/WtBuWevw8rc_','e_songid':'ASwZWERRAB4','label':'T-Series','label_url':'/label/t-series-albums/6DLuXO3VoTo_','streaming_source':'song-detail-similar-song','map':'Pritam Chakraborty^~^/artist/pritam-chakraborty-songs/OaFg9HPZgq8_^~^Antara Mitra^~^/artist/antara-mitra-songs/UvjR1-6wTLk_^~^Aman Trikha^~^/artist/aman-trikha-songs/cvplEvj0Tb0_^~^Mayur Puri^~^/artist/mayur-puri-songs/oXrnIRxMZHw_^~^John Abraham^~^/artist/john-abraham-songs/62,5Pss67MY_^~^Varun Dhawan^~^/artist/varun-dhawan-songs/nPLp3EdUdaA_^~^Jacqueline Fernandez^~^/artist/jacqueline-fernandez-songs/yBC0pNDjJf8_^~^Akshaye Khanna^~^/artist/akshaye-khanna-songs/1T9SimR7RU0_','lyrics_id':'bBcQxgHk'}
  5. MoreMore Options
    4:08Chaandaniya
    {'title':'Chaandaniya','album':'2 States','perma_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/chaandaniya/Oi4PcyZdUHo','image_url':'https://c.saavncdn.com/930/2-States-2014-150x150.jpg','url':'NMKyboFo/FhUSlGxtt+uvD6ePJqwVhdCKRuihvDe0LpWc+elOuCHqGuT+qKv/stR','songid':'JFdBRmgI','language':'hindi','origin':'none','origin_val':','page':1,'duration':'248','pass_album_ctx':'true','autoplay':'false','starred':'false','starring':'Arjun Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, Amrita Singh, Ronit Roy','singers':'K. Mohan, Yashita Sharma','music':'Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy','year':'2014','tiny_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/chaandaniya/Oi4PcyZdUHo','twitter_url':'http://twitter.com/share?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.jiosaavn.com%2Fsong%2Fchaandaniya%2FOi4PcyZdUHo&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Chaandaniya%22+%40jiosaavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=jiosaavn','publish_to_fb':true,'has_rbt':'false','liked':'false','album_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/album/2-states/IZ-74lIYo14_','e_songid':'Oi4PcyZdUHo','label':'T-Series','label_url':'/label/t-series-albums/6DLuXO3VoTo_','streaming_source':'song-detail-similar-song','map':'Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy^~^/artist/shankar-ehsaan-loy-songs/gaOQwwdJkNo_^~^K. Mohan^~^/artist/k.-mohan-songs/QLk,PGGN54g_^~^Yashita Sharma^~^/artist/yashita-sharma-songs/CckdbS9ZZZU_^~^Amitabh Bhattacharya^~^/artist/amitabh-bhattacharya-songs/hsNRL6ZmJmo_^~^Arjun Kapoor^~^/artist/arjun-kapoor-songs/xS,nRhjt3Tk_^~^Alia Bhatt^~^/artist/alia-bhatt-songs/,henzzVDXDQ_^~^Amrita Singh^~^/artist/amrita-singh-songs/8V2RIx7NWW0_^~^Ronit Roy^~^/artist/ronit-roy-songs/9j,km7GWK8M_','lyrics_id':'3nroHZ'}
  6. MoreMore Options
    4:14Jigar Da Tukda
    {'title':'Jigar Da Tukda','album':'Popular Hits of Parineeti Chopra','perma_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/jigar-da-tukda/CFEsdiZTTWk','image_url':'https://c.saavncdn.com/303/Popular-Hits-of-Parineeti-Chopra-Hindi-2017-150x150.jpg','url':'NMKyboFo/Fhae7k7xsEtrxtmKPUPj0mjgsYS5rVCIF/5sEubhc9RZZ3BI3ZTIrWQ','songid':'x9GGRczZ','language':'hindi','origin':'none','origin_val':','page':1,'duration':'254','pass_album_ctx':'true','autoplay':'false','starred':'false','starring':','singers':'Salim Merchant, Shraddha Pandit','music':'Salim-Sulaiman','year':'2017','tiny_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/jigar-da-tukda/CFEsdiZTTWk','twitter_url':'http://twitter.com/share?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.jiosaavn.com%2Fsong%2Fjigar-da-tukda%2FCFEsdiZTTWk&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Jigar+Da+Tukda%22+%40jiosaavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=jiosaavn','publish_to_fb':true,'has_rbt':'false','liked':'false','album_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/album/popular-hits-of-parineeti-chopra/FdM48,xDM-E_','e_songid':'CFEsdiZTTWk','label':'YRF Music','label_url':'/label/yrf-music-albums/XqFShgT4cps_','streaming_source':'song-detail-similar-song','map':'Salim-Sulaiman^~^/artist/salim-sulaiman-songs/6Uc0c0abuts_^~^Salim Merchant^~^/artist/salim-merchant-songs/EDpN7BDx96w_^~^Shraddha Pandit^~^/artist/shraddha-pandit-songs/oPk89Ahdw30_^~^Amitabh Bhattacharya^~^/artist/amitabh-bhattacharya-songs/hsNRL6ZmJmo_'}
  7. MoreMore Options
    4:50Besharmi Ki Height
    {'title':'Besharmi Ki Height','album':'Main Tera Hero','perma_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/besharmi-ki-height/RC9YWUFbR0A','image_url':'https://c.saavncdn.com/700/Main-Tera-Hero-2014-150x150.jpg','url':'NMKyboFo/FjkldsAjw0Cf5MP8jHh79QTO4b9DkvXB/po6HYASXe5X9NCkTi3Nfqu','songid':'4G3h5kps','language':'hindi','origin':'none','origin_val':','page':1,'duration':'290','pass_album_ctx':'true','autoplay':'false','starred':'false','starring':'Varun Dhawan, Nargis Fakhri, Ilena D'cruz','singers':'Benny Dayal, Shalmali Kholgade','music':'Sajid-Wajid','year':'2014','tiny_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/besharmi-ki-height/RC9YWUFbR0A','twitter_url':'http://twitter.com/share?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.jiosaavn.com%2Fsong%2Fbesharmi-ki-height%2FRC9YWUFbR0A&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Besharmi+Ki+Height%22+%40jiosaavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=jiosaavn','publish_to_fb':true,'has_rbt':'false','liked':'false','album_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/album/main-tera-hero/vk2wVV8fSg0_','e_songid':'RC9YWUFbR0A','label':'T-Series','label_url':'/label/t-series-albums/6DLuXO3VoTo_','streaming_source':'song-detail-similar-song','map':'Sajid-Wajid^~^/artist/sajid-wajid-songs/mAYUldoMZa8_^~^Benny Dayal^~^/artist/benny-dayal-songs/-vb9HB9t1D8_^~^Shalmali Kholgade^~^/artist/shalmali-kholgade-songs/AmvCYXtSRAU_^~^Kumaar^~^/artist/kumaar-songs/jXhf,IMIGGs_^~^Varun Dhawan^~^/artist/varun-dhawan-songs/nPLp3EdUdaA_^~^Nargis Fakhri^~^/artist/nargis-fakhri-songs/BLzfTTZRtf8_^~^Ilena D'cruz^~^/artist/ilena-dcruz-songs/apuPth645Zk_','lyrics_id':'hz45kIu1'}
  8. MoreMore Options
    1:40Boyfriend Banogey
    {'title':'Boyfriend Banogey','album':'Shuddh Desi Romance','perma_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/boyfriend-banogey/GlkBBTMDbQQ','image_url':'https://c.saavncdn.com/152/Shuddh-Desi-Romance-Hindi-2013-20190329150640-150x150.jpg','url':'NMKyboFo/FgZ+/LxMgUb2+j1yBw9UUJIq92mOWIzN4yFv0Bpoi0sCJv2iPEA2xdi','songid':'j1j4G3Z7','language':'hindi','origin':'none','origin_val':','page':1,'duration':'100','pass_album_ctx':'true','autoplay':'false','starred':'false','starring':'Sushant Singh, Parineeti Chopra, Vaani Kapoor, Rishi Kapoor','singers':'Saelin Sanghvi','music':'Sachin-Jigar','year':'2013','tiny_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/boyfriend-banogey/GlkBBTMDbQQ','twitter_url':'http://twitter.com/share?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.jiosaavn.com%2Fsong%2Fboyfriend-banogey%2FGlkBBTMDbQQ&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Boyfriend+Banogey%22+%40jiosaavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=jiosaavn','publish_to_fb':true,'has_rbt':'false','liked':'false','album_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/album/shuddh-desi-romance/iM48O83xLxk_','e_songid':'GlkBBTMDbQQ','label':'Yash Raj Films','label_url':'/label/yash-raj-films-albums/A3Yzr-GkEGE_','streaming_source':'song-detail-similar-song','map':'Sachin-Jigar^~^/artist/sachin-jigar-songs/JO1Nx088Pfo_^~^Saelin Sanghvi^~^/artist/saelin-sanghvi-songs/DYKaGm6sP,Q_^~^Sushant Singh^~^/artist/sushant-singh-songs/u8V6d,mJiSo_^~^Parineeti Chopra^~^/artist/parineeti-chopra-songs/DyYXtePneME_^~^Vaani Kapoor^~^/artist/vaani-kapoor-songs/nHZkXVoIvZw_^~^Rishi Kapoor^~^/artist/rishi-kapoor-songs/One1RBrrrfs_'}
  9. MoreMore Options
    3:38Thug Le
    {'title':'Thug Le','album':'October Top 10 Songs','perma_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/thug-le/Mlo0d01nfwQ','image_url':'https://c.saavncdn.com/037/October-Top-10-Songs-Hindi-2015-150x150.jpg','url':'NMKyboFo/Fiwe1DaBtZeadrh6PNWUweAkYu1hL7dPKREKck1N+JVHQ','songid':'B2_F9WH7','language':'hindi','origin':'none','origin_val':','page':1,'duration':'218','pass_album_ctx':'true','autoplay':'false','starred':'false','starring':','singers':'Vishal Dadlani, Shweta Pandit','music':'Salim-Sulaiman','year':'2015','tiny_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/thug-le/Mlo0d01nfwQ','twitter_url':'http://twitter.com/share?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.jiosaavn.com%2Fsong%2Fthug-le%2FMlo0d01nfwQ&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Thug+Le%22+%40jiosaavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=jiosaavn','publish_to_fb':true,'has_rbt':'false','liked':'false','album_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/album/october-top-10-songs/YLPNCXAHNjg_','e_songid':'Mlo0d01nfwQ','label':'YRF Music','label_url':'/label/yrf-music-albums/XqFShgT4cps_','streaming_source':'song-detail-similar-song','map':'Salim-Sulaiman^~^/artist/salim-sulaiman-songs/6Uc0c0abuts_^~^Vishal Dadlani^~^/artist/vishal-dadlani-songs/6o-AMde03I8_^~^Shweta Pandit^~^/artist/shweta-pandit-songs/tzi2HFgNfGA_^~^Amitabh Bhattacharya^~^/artist/amitabh-bhattacharya-songs/hsNRL6ZmJmo_'}
  10. MoreMore Options
    3:51Gulabi
    {'title':'Gulabi','album':'Shuddh Desi Romance','perma_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/gulabi/R1FcADdzVB4','image_url':'https://c.saavncdn.com/152/Shuddh-Desi-Romance-Hindi-2013-20190329150640-150x150.jpg','url':'NMKyboFo/Fiq6pvGDeniEblVCEC9ACUZy36oaMIngq3mR8/wgvSzUZWyuxi0571J','songid':'7971CCc-','language':'hindi','origin':'none','origin_val':','page':1,'duration':'231','pass_album_ctx':'true','autoplay':'false','starred':'false','starring':'Sushant Singh, Parineeti Chopra, Vaani Kapoor, Rishi Kapoor','singers':'Jigar Saraiya, Priya Saraiya','music':'Sachin-Jigar','year':'2013','tiny_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/song/gulabi/R1FcADdzVB4','twitter_url':'http://twitter.com/share?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.jiosaavn.com%2Fsong%2Fgulabi%2FR1FcADdzVB4&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Gulabi%22+%40jiosaavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=jiosaavn','publish_to_fb':true,'has_rbt':'false','liked':'false','album_url':'https://www.jiosaavn.com/album/shuddh-desi-romance/iM48O83xLxk_','e_songid':'R1FcADdzVB4','label':'Yash Raj Films','label_url':'/label/yash-raj-films-albums/A3Yzr-GkEGE_','streaming_source':'song-detail-similar-song','map':'Sachin-Jigar^~^/artist/sachin-jigar-songs/JO1Nx088Pfo_^~^Jigar Saraiya^~^/artist/jigar-saraiya-songs/1uFvGEnOrnI_^~^Priya Saraiya^~^/artist/priya-saraiya-songs/DhHUFwiOfxE_^~^Jaideep Sahni^~^/artist/jaideep-sahni-songs/PAcUoV0R,cU_^~^Sushant Singh^~^/artist/sushant-singh-songs/u8V6d,mJiSo_^~^Parineeti Chopra^~^/artist/parineeti-chopra-songs/DyYXtePneME_^~^Vaani Kapoor^~^/artist/vaani-kapoor-songs/nHZkXVoIvZw_^~^Rishi Kapoor^~^/artist/rishi-kapoor-songs/One1RBrrrfs_','lyrics_id':'Kx7BgOdJ'}

Shuddh Desi Romance Songs Download Pk

Comments