Trap House Lil Wayne Download

  1. Lil Wayne Download Free
  2. Lil Wayne Song Download
  3. Trap House Lil Wayne Download Mp3
  4. Trap House Lil Wayne Download Free

Trap House download or listen now. Copy the following HTML code to embed this song on your own website.

Coming out of nowhere, the incarcerated Gucci Mane decides to release another new project tonight called Trap House 5.

Laced with 14 tracks, the surprise mixtape features guest appearances from Young Thug, Chief Keef, and Peewee Longway. Meanwhile, production is handled by heavy hitters Mike Will Made It, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., and many from Zaytoven. For those keeping count, it serves as the 8th project in 2015 alone, following his most recent release Dessert EP.

Stream and/or download the new tape now! (Tracklist below)

Lil Wayne Download Free


Lil Wayne Song Download

Sorry 4 The Wait 2 is an official mixtape by Lil Wayne, which was released on January 20th, 2015 to make up for Tha Carter V being pushed back. There are a total of 17 songs on the tape with the majority of them being Tunechi rapping over different music artists’ instrumentals.

Trap House Lil Wayne Download Mp3

You can read the lyrics here and view the tracklist plus grab the download link below:

  • 1. Coco
  • 2. Sh!t
  • 3. Trap House
  • 4. Selsun Blue
  • 5. Used To featuring Riff Raff and Drake
  • 6. No Type
  • 7. Fingers Hurting
  • 8. Hot Nigga
  • 9. HollyWeezy
  • 10. Drunk In Love featuring Christina Milian
  • 11. You Guessed It
  • 12. Try Me featuring Mack Maine
  • 13. Preach featuring 2 Chainz
  • 14. Alphabet
  • 15. No Haters
  • 16. Admit It featuring Shanell
  • 17. Dreams & Nightmares


» Back to mixtape downloads

Trap House Lil Wayne Download Free

Share and Enjoy: